Aktuelle Vorstandschaft

Kontaktdaten:

 

Vorsitzende

 
Andrea Bischof-Weber
 
Fon   07024 80 58 09
Mobil 0177 492 15 34
Mail andreabiwe-tcwendlingen@gmx.de

 


Geschäftsstelle

 
Sonja Müller
 
Fon 07024 37 33
Fax 07024 50 23 64

 


 
Sport AKTIVE

 
Hannah Thajer
 
Mobil 01511 9331 107
Mail h.thajer@gmx.de

 


Sport JUGEND

 
Sinja Guttmann
 
Mobil 01578 6236 932
Mail sinja.guttmann@yahoo.de
tcw-nachrichten@gmx.de

 


 
Jugendvertretung

 
Marius Pieper

Mobil 0176 7661 1148
Mail  marius_pieper@gmx.de


 

 


 
Breitensport

 
Simon Tigges / Philipp Henssler

Simon Tigges  
Mobil 015125200402

Philipp Henssler
Mobil 0151 4640 6040
Mail phenssler@gmx.de

 

 


Schatzmeister
(stellvertrende Vorsitzende)

 
Carmen Daubner
 

Mobil 0177 8457 958
Mail daubner-tcwendlingen@web.de

 


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Marketing
(stellvertrende Vorsitzende)
Dr. Annette Häussler-Schuster
 
Fon   07024 70 10

 


 
Veranstaltungen

 
Manuel Rommelspacher
 
Fon  
Mobil +4915203432960
Mail manuelrommelspacher@gmail.com

Katja Schymanski

Mail katja.schymanski@web.de

 


Wirtschaft

 
Ivo Robic
 
 
Mobil 0170 182 71 15

 


 
Technik
 

Mathias Moosmann

Mobil 0176 2097 2290
Mail mathias.moosmann@gmx.de

Jürgen Hörth

Mobil  0176 3957 7913
Mail  j.hoerth@mail.de

 

 
;
Popup-Fenster